Project partners and their contacts


Haapsalu College of Tallinn University

Lihula mnt 12
90507 Haapsalu
Läänemaa, ESTONIA
www.hk.tlu.ee

Aimar Lints
E-mail: aimar.lints@hk.tlu.ee
Skype: aimar.lints

Piret Lehiste
E-mail: piret@hk.tlu.ee
Skype: mara-pira

Mari Kerde
E-mail: kerde@hk.tlu.ee
Skype: meerix

The North Trøndelag University College

Serviceboks 2501,
7729 Steinkjer
North Trøndelag, NORWAY
www.hint.no

Line Kol�s
E-mail: line.kolas@hint.no
Skype: linekolas

Trygve Skavhaug
E-mail: trygve.skavhaug@hint.no
Skype: trygvews

Bill Gray
E-mail: bill.gray@hint.no
Skype: norwaybill

University College South Denmark

Campus Haderslev
Lembckesvej 7
6100 Haderslev
DENMARK
www.ucsyd.dk

Max Ipsen
E-mail: mips@ucsyd.dk
Skype: max.ipsen

Roland Hachmann
E-mail: rhac@ucsyd.dk
Skype:rol4444

Jette Laursen
E-mail: jlau@ucsyd.dk
Skype: jette.dalgade

University of Winchester

Winchester
SO22 4NR, UK
http://www.winchester.ac.uk
Pam Maunders
E-mail: Pam.Maunders@winchester.ac.uk

Jon Audain
E-mail: Jon.Audain@winchester.ac.uk
Skype Monkeeshine

Andy Harris
E-mail: Andy.Harris@winchester.ac.uk